[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

A CHORUS LINE (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

A CHORUS LINE

choose a different event

Tacoma Little Theatre
210 N I Street Tacoma, WA 98403

A CHORUS LINE (Image)




It will be ONE singular sensation when this classic show takes the stage! From the pen of legendary composer Marvin Hamlisch, comes this Tony Award and Pulitzer Prize-winning singular sensation! Casting for a new Broadway musical is almost complete, and for 17 dancers, this audition is the chance of a lifetime and what they've worked their whole lives for. A Chorus Line brilliantly evokes both the glamour and grind of showbiz, and is the musical for everyone who's ever had a dream and put it all on the line. The iconic score features such classics as "What I Did for Love," "One," "I Hope I Get It", and more! With its celebration and true-to-life depiction of performers and their struggle to achieve greatness on the Broadway stage, A Chorus Line has earned unanimous praise as one of the true masterpieces of live theater.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, March 6, 2020 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 7, 2020 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 8, 2020 02:00pm Purchase
Friday, March 13, 2020 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 14, 2020 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 15, 2020 02:00pm Purchase
Thursday, March 19, 2020 07:30pm Purchase
Friday, March 20, 2020 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 21, 2020 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 22, 2020 02:00pm Purchase
Friday, March 27, 2020 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 28, 2020 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 29, 2020 02:00pm Purchase



Tacoma Little Theatre
Box Office: 253.272.2281 Hours: T-F 1:00 - 5:00