[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

A DOLL'S HOUSE

choose a different event

Tacoma Little Theatre
210 N I Street Tacoma, WA 98403

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, January 25, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, January 26, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, January 27, 2019 02:00pm Purchase
Friday, February 1, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 2, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 3, 2019 02:00pm Purchase
Thursday, February 7, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 8, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 9, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 10, 2019 02:00pm Purchase



Tacoma Little Theatre
Box Office: 253.272.2281 Hours: T-F 1:00 - 5:00