[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

BELL, BOOK AND CANDLE

choose a different event

Tacoma Little Theatre
210 N I Street Tacoma, WA 98403


Gillian Holroyd is one of the few modern people who can actually cast spells and perform feats of supernaturalism. She casts a spell over an unattached publisher, Shepherd Henderson, partly to keep him away from a rival and partly because she is attracted to him. He falls head over heels in love with her at once and wants to marry her. But witches, unfortunately, cannot fall in love, and this minute imperfection leads into a number of difficulties before they find out if they can live happily ever after.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, October 26, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, October 27, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, October 28, 2018 02:00pm Purchase
Friday, November 2, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, November 3, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, November 4, 2018 02:00pm Purchase
Thursday, November 8, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Friday, November 9, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, November 10, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, November 11, 2018 02:00pm Purchase



Tacoma Little Theatre
Box Office: 253.272.2281 Hours: T-F 1:00 - 5:00