[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

MACBETH

choose a different event

Tacoma Little Theatre
210 N I Street Tacoma, WA 98403


Start your summer with Shakespeare and one of his best! Macbeth is a brave and loyal Thane to King Duncan. After hearing a prophecy that he will become king himself, Macbeth is overcome by ambition and greed. Bolstered by the prophecy and his wife's encouragement, he kills King Duncan and takes the throne. Afterwards, Macbeth's guilt, fear, and paranoia lead him to commit even more murders to secure his power. His confidence in the prophecies eventually leads to his downfall and he is overthrown and killed by those he has wronged.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, June 1, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 2, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 3, 2018 02:00pm Purchase
Friday, June 8, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 9, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 10, 2018 02:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 14, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Friday, June 15, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 16, 2018 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 17, 2018 02:00pm Purchase



Tacoma Little Theatre
Box Office: 253.272.2281 Hours: T-F 1:00 - 5:00