[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Yes Virginia, There is a Santa Claus

choose a different event

Lakewood Playhouse (Lakewood, WA)
Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, November 23, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 24, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 25, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 30, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 7, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase



Lakewood Playhouse | 253-588-0042
boxoffice.lakewoodplayhouse@gmail.com
Box Office Hours: Monday - Friday 2-6pm, Saturday 3-6pm
(Summer Hours: Monday - Friday 3-6pm)