[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

MAMMA MIA!

choose a different event

High Street Arts Center
45 E. High Street, Moorpark, CA 93021

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, April 12, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 19, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, April 26, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 27, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, April 28, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 3, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 4, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 5, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, May 10, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 11, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase