The Grove Theatre
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

WAISTWATCHERS THE MUSICAL

choose a different event

The Grove Theatre
276 E. Ninth Street, Upland, CA 91786

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, March 15, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Friday, March 16, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, March 17, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, March 17, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, March 18, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Thursday, March 22, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Friday, March 23, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, March 24, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, March 25, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Thursday, March 29, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Friday, March 30, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 5, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 5, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Friday, April 6, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 7, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, April 8, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 12, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Friday, April 13, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 14, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, April 15, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 19, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Friday, April 20, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:29 pm Purchase
Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 pm Purchase


The Grove Theatre, 276 E 9th St Upland, CA 91786
Box office 909-920-4343


TICKET PURCHASE AND REFUND POLICY:


PLEASE NOTE: ALL TICKET PURCHASES ARE FINAL. THERE ARE NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES. WE ACCEPT VISA, MASTERCARD AND DISCOVER. WE DO NOT ACCEPT AMERICAN EXPRESS. YOUR TICKETS WILL BE HELD AT THE WILL CALL WINDOW FOR PICK UP THE DAY OF THE PERFORMANCE.