[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

THE GAME'S AFOOT 2018

choose a different event

GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 13, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, October 14, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00pm Purchase
Saturday, October 20, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, October 21, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Thursday, October 25, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, October 26, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, October 27, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, October 27, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Thursday, November 1, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, November 2, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 3, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 3, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, November 9, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 10, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, November 16, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 17, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, November 17, 2018 8:00PM Purchase