[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

WEST SIDE STORY 2018

choose a different event

GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 14, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, April 15, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, April 20, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 21, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, April 27, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 28, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, May 4, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 5, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, May 11, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 12, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 19, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, May 25, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 26, 2018 3:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:00PM Purchase