[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

BAREFOOT IN THE PARK 2018

choose a different event

GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, January 18, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 19, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 20, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 26, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 27, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 27, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 1, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 2, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 3, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 3, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 8, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 9, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 10, 2018 3:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 10, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase