[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

THE FOURSOME (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

THE FOURSOME

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico - 530.894.3282

THE FOURSOME (Image)




THE FOURSOME ~ May 1 - May 17 ~ Rick, Ted, Donnie and Cameron are home for their college reunion; a great time to go out for a game of golf and catch up on each other's lives. Unlike their college days, the conversation doesn't include talk of beer and final exams, but of kids and colonoscopies, jobs and jabs, alcohol and intimacy, Buddhism and more. The four best friends search for the happiness and the lost ambition to conquer the world. The Foursome is an insightful and witty foray into the minds of four men as they continue to search for the "ace" in life.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, May 1, 2020 7:30pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2:00pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 7:30pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM
Friday, May 8, 2020 7:30pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2:00pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:30pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 7:30pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2:00pm On Sale 11/01/19 12:00AM



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019