[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico - 530.894.3282

JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR (Image)




JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR ~ Mar 13 - Apr 5 ~ Jesus Christ Superstar has wowed audiences for over 40 years. It is set against the backdrop of extraordinary events as seen through the eyes of Judas Iscariot. Based on the Gospels of Matthew, Mark, Luke and John, it follows the last week of Jesus Christ's life. Told entirely through song, JC Superstar explores the relationships between Jesus, Judas, Mary Magdalene, His disciples, His followers and the Roman Empire. Highly charged and set to an award winning score, Jesus Christ Superstar is not to be missed!

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, March 13, 2020 7:30PM Purchase
Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 15, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, March 19, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, March 20, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, March 26, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, March 27, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 29, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, April 2, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, April 3, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, April 4, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, April 5, 2020 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019