[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

NUNSENSE (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

NUNSENSE

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico - 530.894.3282

NUNSENSE (Image)




NUNSENSE~Mar 22 - Apr 14~ Nunsense is the hilarious story about the misadventures of five nuns trying to manage a musical fundraiser. Sadly, the rest of the sisterhood died from botulism after eating vichyssoise prepared by Sister Julia. The remaining nuns frantically attempt to stage a talent show in order to raise the money needed to bury their dear departed sisters. These holy rollers have to use the High School gym where the current production of Grease is going on. The sisters are going to need a lot of help from above to get through this night! Nunsense is hilarious and a show you won't soon forget!

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, March 29, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, March 31, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, April 4, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, April 5, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, April 6, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, April 12, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, April 14, 2019 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018