[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Annie (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Annie

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico : Ph# 530.894.3282

Annie (Image)




Full of street-smarts and optimism, Annie warms hearts as we witness her rise from next-to-nothing in NYC. She is determined to find her parents, who left her at the orphanage years ago. Things don't quite work out the way she plans, but she does thwart the evil Miss Hannigan and find a family with "Daddy" Warbucks and her lovable pooch, Sandy. Full of charm and chock full of charisma, Annie delights audiences of all ages with tunes like Tomorrow, It's a Hard Knock Life, Maybe, and You're Never Full Dressed Without a Smile. APPROPRIATE FOR ALL AGES

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, November 25, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, December 6, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, December 7, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, December 14, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, December 16, 2018 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017