[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

7 Brides for 7 Brothers (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

7 Brides for 7 Brothers

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico : Ph# 530.894.3282

7 Brides for 7 Brothers (Image)




When Milly marries backwoodsman, Adam, she has no idea she will be responsible for taking care of his six brothers as well. Milly quickly whips her rowdy brothers-in-law into shape, and shows them how to court and win brides of their own. Seven Brides for Seven Brothers features upbeat dancing, frolicking fun, and heartfelt romance with a score including Bless Your Beautiful Hide, Wonderful, Wonderful Day, and Sobbin Women. An audience favorite, our premiere show returns to celebrate our 15th Anniversary! APPROPRIATE FOR ALL AGES

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, August 26, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, August 31, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, September 1, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, September 2, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, September 7, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, September 8, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, September 9, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, September 13, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, September 14, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, September 15, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, September 16, 2018 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017