[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

A Chorus Line (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

A Chorus Line

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico : Ph# 530.894.3282

A Chorus Line (Image)




A Chorus Line looks at a day in the life of seventeen dancers, all vying for a spot in the "chorus line" of a Broadway musical. After the first round of cuts, the director asks each dancer to speak about themselves. Discomfort opens into revelation and confession leads to redemption as the audience begins to see each dancer's individuality. Memorable songs include What I Did For Love, I Can Do That, and One. Based on the stories of real Broadway dancers, A Chorus Line is funny, heartbreaking, and refreshingly honest. RECOMMENDED FOR AGES 13 & OLDER

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, January 28, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 2, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 9, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017