Carriage House Theatre
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

choose a different event

The Carriage House Theatre
353 Main Street Cardston, AB. T0K 0K0

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown (Image)




Charles Schulz's beloved comic comes to life in this classic musical, You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown. The whole gang is here: bossy Lucy is hopelessly in love with piano prodigy Schroeder who doesn't give her the time of day, perfectionist Sally is still mocking blanket-toting Linus, Snoopy is in the doghouse, and "blockhead" himself, Charlie Brown, is in rare form. Whether you're keen to fly with the Red Baron, moon over the Moonlight Sonata, or just do your best to find "Happiness," You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown is a crowd-pleasing classic.

Performance(s) available Time Purchase
Friday, July 6, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, July 16, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, August 13, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, August 20, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase



The Carriage House Theatre
353 Main Street Cardston, Alberta Canada T0K0K0 - Phone: (403) 653-1000 ext 3